Fish Hunter Tours LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0025 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 25 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 25 recommendations
5
25
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
DE

Devin E

April 16, 2024
Trip taken April 16, 2024

Great trip. Small private manatee tour was the way to go.

KS

Kendall S

April 15, 2024
Trip taken April 15, 2024

This was my second time going out with Bryan in Crystal river and I was not disappointed!! He’s extremely knowledgeable of both the area, fishing conditions for the time of the year, what to catch and how to catch it! I caught multiple trouts including a 24” monster! Also first time ever catching and holding a puffer fish. Not only was it an amazing fishing experience, but also a great learning experience as well. Captain Bryan genuinely enjoys teaching his clients fishing skills they can’t take home with them! I recommend this charter to both natives and tourists who want to have a blast on the water and catch monster fish! 🐠

Read More
CS

C S

April 8, 2024
Trip taken April 8, 2024

An awesome fishing experience for all of us. Captain Bryan was amazing with the kids and my husband was happy catching his first Red.

MB

Michelle B

March 17, 2024
Trip taken March 17, 2024

Beautiful & successful day on the water with Captain Bryan!! The lines were tight & we caught more than we could eat😁 If you’re for a great guide & a great time, look no further!

CE

Cindy Earls

March 12, 2024
Trip taken March 12, 2024

I recommend everyone to take one day out of this crazy busy world we live in and book a day charter with Captain Bryan.... we have now done at least 10 and can honestly say I wouldn’t book with anyone else. Such an amazing person and very wonderful fisherman. He said we would put fish in the freezer and we definitely did.. Thank you for an amazing time and no worries we will be booking again real soon..

Read More
KJ

Kirk J

March 8, 2024
Trip taken March 6, 2024

I've been with him several years. He is very good at finding the fish! Very professional! Great Captain to talk about fishing!!

NB

NB B

March 6, 2024
Trip taken March 6, 2024

Amazing adventure with Captain Bryan! We landed many fish, including two huge sharks! Can't wait for our next trip!!!

DG

Dick G

March 5, 2024
Trip taken March 5, 2024

We had a great time and caught a lot of fish Captain Bryan was very helpful and seemed to know where the fish were. Our best Florida fishing charter yet. Thanks to Captain Bryan Frechette and Fish Hunter Tours.

JP

Jason P

November 6, 2023
Trip taken November 6, 2023

We had an amazing day on the water with Captain Bryan! He had us on fish nonstop all day and was great about teaching all of us (including an 8 year old who outfished everybody) the tips and techniques to hooking up all sorts of fish. He was super friendly and knowledgeable, really can't say enough good things about the experience. I've been on other charter boats before with mixed results but this trip was awesome start to finish! Thank you again Captain Bryan!

Read More
GJ

Gabrielle Johanning

March 7, 2023
Trip taken March 7, 2023

Captain Bryan was such a great guide! The trip was so fun and exciting. He made sure we were catching fish! Even hooked something so big it took off and broke the line, but he did everything he could to get the boat ready to chase. He's very laid back and easy to talk to, played good tunes and was very knowledgeable about all things fishing, and the habitat around. Will definitely be booking him again! Was a total blast! Such an experience.

Read More
JQ

Julie Quesenbery

January 14, 2023
Trip taken January 14, 2023

Our family had the best time with Captain Bryan. He was persistent in making sure all 3 kids caught fish and was just so kind, patient and a great teacher. He took us to several locations where we were able to catch a lot of fish. I’ve been fishing my whole life and this was the best experience I’ve ever had. Anyone looking for an amazing fishing experience look no further. We will definitely be back.

Read More
img
DG

Dr Graham

December 14, 2022
Trip taken December 14, 2022

Best day I have ever had fishing!!

imgimg
1W

1st was the Word

December 10, 2022
Trip taken December 10, 2022

excellent experience thanks so much, Captain Bryan we'll be back again !

MG

MRL Gordon

October 8, 2022
Trip taken October 8, 2022

We really enjoyed spending the afternoon with Capt Bryan on our fishing expedition! We appreciate his flexibility with the challenging weather that delayed our departure and his willingness to work with us to make the trip happen. He has the perfect disposition for this job to make the trip enjoyable for the experienced fishermen in our group and with a less experienced fisherwoman. We all enjoyed the catching! And we really enjoyed not having to clean our catch! We will definitely consider using him again!

Read More
JL

Jay Lewis

July 16, 2022
Trip taken July 16, 2022

Awesome time with Bryan he put us on the fish and catered to our needs and was very patience. "Don't Yank it Just Reel" But unfortunately I couldn't get that through my thick (Off Shore fishing) skull but my grandson did and we had a blast he caught the fish.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Experience the Ultimate Thrill: Crystal River Fishing Charters Await!

About Fish Hunter Tours' Business Reviews 


Embark on an extraordinary journey with Fish Hunter Tours, where excellence meets adventure in Crystal River, Florida. Dive into the raving 5-star reviews from our valued guests, each a testament to the unforgettable experiences we deliver. With Captain Bryan at the helm, anticipate expert guidance and personalized service as you cast your line into the pristine waters of Crystal River. Every moment with Fish Hunter Tours promises excitement and cherished memories, ensuring an unparalleled experience on Florida's Gulf Coast.


Fish Hunter Tours LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Crystal River Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Crystal River, Gulf of Mexico, Rainbow River.